BUT.. is it not true that when you create a Signal account,
they will [by default anyway] blast every user in your contact
list that also has Signal with a notice they you're newly
joined?
| Sysop: | Eric Oulashin |
|---|---|
| Location: | Beaverton, Oregon, USA |
| Users: | 105 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 05:22:08 |
| Calls: | 9,095 |
| Calls today: | 5 |
| Files: | 9,555 |
| D/L today: |
814 files (1,272M bytes) |
| Messages: | 426,510 |