On the start page how do you get rid of version info? Where it says Synchron > and version. I am running Windows by the way. Thanks
| Sysop: | Eric Oulashin |
|---|---|
| Location: | Beaverton, Oregon, USA |
| Users: | 122 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 10:53:36 |
| Calls: | 9,550 |
| Calls today: | 7 |
| Files: | 9,577 |
| D/L today: |
321 files (190M bytes) |
| Messages: | 430,663 |